sponsored links

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ChangefIT v3.10 Webinar

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • kitvb1
    started a topic ChangefIT v3.10 Webinar

    ChangefIT v3.10 Webinar

    We will be presenting a 1-hour webcast in English on Thursday, 15 March at 16:00 CET (Central European Time)(10:00 EST, 15:00 GMT). Immediate translation into Afrikaans and/or German will be available. In this presentation, we will be focusing on the changes in ChangefIT v3.10 released recently. Questions can be asked during and after the session (in English, German, or Afrikaans). As much time as is needed after the session will be used to detail the ChangefIT/DeskfIT workflow, setup, etc., to new users of EcofIT products.

    It would be great if you would indicate if you are interested in attending and if you could indicate if you are already a EcofIT product user.

    We will be using Teamviewer for the presentation. The connection ID as well as a link to the (free) download of Teamviewer will be provided 15 minutes before the start. Watch this thread for registration details.
    Last edited by kitvb1; March 1st, 2018, 12:51 AM.

  • kitvb1
    replied
    Bump... Just a reminder about the Webinar today.

    Leave a comment:

sponsored links

Collapse

Working...
X